Unteres Drautal

 

Feuerwehr FEISTRITZ / DRAU20160419-190745-10147

 

HBI Bernhard GAGGL

Brückenweg 60

9710 Feistritz / Drau

0680/1182961

fffeistritz-drau@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr FERNDORF20160419-191047-10170

 

OBI Johann STEINWENDER

Rudersdorf 28

9702 Ferndorf

0664/9210551

ffferndorf@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr FRESACH20160419-190900-10155

 

OBI Christian EBNER

Schlosserberglweg 137

9712 Fresach

0650/9712122

fffresach@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr GSCHRIET / GLANZ20151215-180321-9516

 

OBI Johann MITTERER

Gschriet 65

9702 Ferndorf

0664/9210552

ffgschriet-glanz@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr KELLERBERG20160419-191007-10165

 

OBI Ing. Christian KATHOLNIG

Kroislerweg 1

9722 Stadelbach

0676/87802836

ffkellerberg@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr KREUZEN20160419-191203-10181

 

OBI Rudolf KILZER

Kreuzen 47

9711 Paternion

0676/3808720

ffkreuzen@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr LANSACH20160419-190526-10126

 

OBI Harald HABERLE

Unterbergenweg 27

9721 Lansach

0664/73413638

fflansach@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr MOOSWALD20160419-191059-10171

 

OBI Heinz MOSER

Mosswald 16

9712 Fresach

0676/3501630

ffmooswald@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr PATERNION20160419-190807-10148

 

HBI Johann RAUTER

Südtirolerstr. 1

9711 Paternion

0650/8141376

ffpaternion@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr POBERSACH – FEFFERNITZIMG_0892 (2) Kopie

 

OBI Manuel STEINER

Dorfstrasse 5

9710 Feffernitz

0677/62641805

ffpobersach-feffernitz@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr PÖLLAN20160419-190554-10130

 

HBI Fritz STEINER

Kreuzner Straße 17

9710 Feistritz / Drau

0676/840061235

ffpoellan@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr PUCHIMG_0900 (2) Kopie

 

OBI DI (FH) Klaus KOFLER

Edenweg 8

9722 Puch

0699/12880020

ffpuch@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr STOCKENBOI20160419-190821-10151

 

OBI Volkmar Karl Buchacher

Gassen 56

9714 Stockenboi

0676/6071605

ffstockenboi@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr TÖPLITSCH20160419-191229-10186

 

BR Kurt PETSCHAR

Müllnerweg 7

9722 Töplitsch

0664/8297133

fftoeplitsch@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr WEISSENSTEIN20160419-190920-10158

 

OBI Mag. (FH) Marco PÖCHER

Bergstraße 10

9721 Weißenstein

0664/8417891

ffweissenstein@feuerwehr-ktn.at