Unteres Drautal

Feuerwehr FEISTRITZ / DRAU20160419-190745-10147

HBI Bernhard GAGGL 

Brückenweg 60

9710 Feistritz / Drau

0680/1182961

 

fffeistritz-drau@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr FERNDORF

OBI Markus BACHERRudersdorf 28

9702 Ferndorf

0664/9210551

 

ffferndorf@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 

 


Feuerwehr FRESACH20160419-190900-10155

OBI Christian EBNER

Schlosserberglweg 137

9712 Fresach

0650/9712122

 

fffresach@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr GSCHRIET / GLANZ

 

OBI Helmut SCHWAIGER 

Gschriet 65

9702 Ferndorf

0664/9210552

ffgschriet-glanz@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr KELLERBERG20160419-191007-10165

OBI Ing. Christian KATHOLNIG 

Kroislerweg 1

9722 Stadelbach

0676/87802836

 

ffkellerberg@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr KREUZEN20160419-191203-10181

OBI Rudolf KILZERKreuzen 47

9711 Paternion

0676/3808720

 

ffkreuzen@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr LANSACH

OBI Helmut JONACH

Unterbergenweg 27

9721 Lansach

0664/73413638

 

fflansach@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr MOOSWALD

OBI Dominik ERNST

Mosswald 16

9712 Fresach

0676/3501630

 

ffmooswald@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr PATERNION

OBI Hans-Peter GRANITZERrstr. 1

9711 Paternion

0650/8141376

 

ffpaternion@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr POBERSACH – FEFFERNITZ

HBI Alfred AMANN sen. 

Dorfstrasse 5

9710 Feffernitz

0677/6264180

 

ffpobersach-feffernitz@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr PÖLLAN

OBI Heinz OBERRAUNERer Straße 17

9710 Feistritz / Drau

0676/840061235

 

ffpoellan@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr PUCH

OBI Walter UNTERRAINER

Edenweg 8

9722 Puch

0699/12880020

 

ffpuch@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr STOCKENBOI20160419-190821-10151

OBI Volkmar Karl BuchacherGassen 56

9714 Stockenboi

0676/6071605

 

ffstockenboi@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr TÖPLITSCH

OBI Michael KATHOLNIG

Höhenweg 14

9722 Töplitsch

0664/3109626

 

fftoeplitsch@feuerwehr-ktn.at

 


Feuerwehr WEISSENSTEIN20160419-190920-10158

OBI Mag. (FH) Marco PÖCHER 

Bergstraße 10

9721 Weißenstein

0664/8417891

 

ffweissenstein@feuerwehr-ktn.at